Summarise a Podcast

For this assessment I had to summarise a podcast. I chose an interview with Nicholas Fisher about radioactivity detected in fish. The full podcast can be found on this site…

http://www.pnas.org/site/podcasts/podcasts.xhtml

I had to produce a hand written draft of the audio content first. Here are the images of my hand written draft…

pod1

pod2

Then I had to summarise the content of the Podcast interview, ensure I hadn’t left out any important information in the process, make sure I used a formal register and checked grammar and spelling and then turned the results into a PDF. Here is my finished PDF of my summary of the Podcast…

CUF30107 Cert III Media Online Summarise a Podcast Steve

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

